How to Delete Zulily Account?

If you have a Zulily account that you want to delete, you are probably wondering how you can do this and if it is a simple process. Some companies make it hard to cancel your account, so you never know what to expect.

The good thing about Zulily is that it has made it very easy to delete an account with them if you decide to do this. This means that you won’t have to follow a bunch of complicated steps to end up feeling frustrated.

Zulily has a simple deletion process that you can do in just a few minutes all on your own. Keep reading to find out how to delete your Zulily account quickly and simply.

How Can I Delete My Zulily Account?

If you have a Zulily account that you no longer need or want, the best option is to delete the account completely. You can do this by logging into your account on the Zulily website and going to the account info drop-down menu.

Click the Close and Erase Account button and confirm that you want to delete your account. Once you confirm this decision, the deletion should go through, and you should get a notification that it was a success.

This should be in the form of a pop-up as well as an email that Zulily sends you. If something went wrong and your account isn’t deleted, it will tell you this as well so that you can try again.

If that still doesn’t work, you may have to call or email the Zulily support team for help. You can usually cancel your account all on your own, but sometimes bugs might pop up, keeping you from being able to do this.

The process to delete your Zulily account is simple and almost always works as long as you follow these steps:

  • Log into your Zulily account
  • Go to the account info menu
  • Click the Close and Erase Account button
  • Confirm that you want to delete

How Do I Cancel Zulily Subscription?

If you have a subscription with Zulily that you no longer need or want, you may be wanting to cancel this subscription. This often happens as we lose interest or decide that an extra subscription just doesn’t make sense for our budget.

How to Delete Zulily Account

The good thing is that Zulily has also made it easy to cancel your subscription so that it doesn’t take forever. You can do this in just a few minutes, so that you no longer have to keep paying for this kind of subscription.

To do this, all you need to do is log into your account and go to the My Orders page. Select the options that say View/Modify Order next to each order or subscription that you have that you want to cancel.

Every order is going to have this button, so you can click on the ones that you want to cancel. You can click the Cancel button next to each time that you no longer want and want to cancel or now.

Once you do that, you can save the changes, and you will be asked to confirm these changes, which you can click Yes to answer. If you don’t want to go through this hassle, you could also email the Zulily support team.

They will be able to help you cancel any subscriptions that you no longer want.

How Do I Delete a Payment Option on Zulily?

If you want to make a Zulily order but want to use a different payment option, you may want to delete one of your payment options. That or because you no longer use that particular payment method anymore.

You can easily do this by logging into your Zulily account and going to your account settings menu. This should have a button where you can go to look at your payment information where your payment methods will also be stored.

You have the option of editing or deleting any of your payment options, so you just have to click the Delete button on the option you no longer want. Hit Save and these changes will be saved for your next purchase.

You can also change existing payment methods or add new ones.

How Do I Delete My Zulily Account?

If you wish to delete your existing Zulily account, you can do this easily by visiting the Zulily website and logging into your account. From there, you should go to the account info menu and click the Close and Erase Account Button.

You will need to follow the steps to confirm that this is the decision that you want to make. Then you should be notified that the deletion was a success via pop-up notification and a Zulily email.

Once this is done, your Zulily account is gone for good and is no longer accessible, so make sure that you really want to make this decision.

Please Share This
Leave a Comment